GUNS OF GLORY "On The Way To Sin City" - cover, track list, release date: February 22, 2013

News Image

21.01.2013Release News

The release date for the debut album of the four young Finns GUNS OF GLORY "On The Way To Sin City" is February 22, 2013.

Pure Rock Records are proud to announce the debut-album “On the Way to Sin City” from four young guys from Finland, who play pure rock’n’roll
with a lot of energy and talent. This album contains a compact half an hour of dirty, ass-kicking, and sometimes a bit punky rock, which has some
influences of Scandinavian bands like HELLACOPTERS, GLUECIFER, and also Australian AC/DC and ROSE TATTOO, but nevertheless, their
music also has its own style.
Listening to these songs, you will want to unpack your air guitar and get a cool beer from the fridge. The album was mastered at the legendary
Finnvox Studios, which gave a fat, authentic sound to the nine tracks, without any technical frippery. For all fans of real rock’n’roll: Go out and get this stuff!

Artwork by TIMO WUERZ


1. El Savior
2. I’m Glad You’re Gone
3. Drive-by Lover
4. Whiskey Girls
5. Sisters of Sin
6. Rock’n Load
7. Don’t Fool with the Guns
8. Load your Guns
9. Never Stop (That’s Rock’n Roll)

Total Playing Time: 29:57 min