SALEM "Forgotten Dreams" - Cover, Tracklist, release date: 6th December 2013

News Image

29.10.2013Release News

The release date of the SALEM album "Forgotten Dreams" is December 6th, 2013. The preorder phase will start on November 22nd, 2013 in our webshop.

The new album from the NWoBHM-Kult Metal veterans SALEM "Forgotten Dreams" for sure will be one of the best if not even Number one of all english albums being released in this year.

The first class production gives the right base for the absolutely fresh songs you might not expect from such "old guys". Of course the vocals are still totally convincing, so also this important thing for any bans gives no point to criticize. Many bands from the glorious early 80s times don't keep their high class with their later albums.

SALEM do and they set new peaks. Please expect melodic Post-NWo British Heavy Metal in champion’s league quality which will pleasure every Hard Rock, Metal or whatever fan from great hand made music.

Every song is a killer!

1. Forgotten Dreams
2. High Stakes
3. When Love Is In Your Heart
4. This Heart Is Mine
5. Kazakafnu
6. The Answer
7. Reach To Eternety
8. The Best Is Yet To Come
9. X-Rated
10. Break The Chains
11. Ask The Lonely
12. Aftershock
Total Playing: 57:06min

Simon Saxby – vocals
Paul Macnamara - guitars
Mark Allison - guitars
Adrian Jenkinson – bass
Paul Mendham - drums